• Jakob Martin Wyssen
    Jakob Martin Wyssen CEO
    Wyssen Seilbahnen AG

    jakob@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 74

  • Jürg Wyssen
    Jürg Wyssen Chairman of the board
    Head of engineering

    juerg@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 76

  • Benjamin Meier
    Benjamin Meier Management Board
    Head of Electronics & Software

    beni@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 76

  • Daniel Eymann
    Daniel Eymann Accountant & Sales Office

    dani@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 72

  • Jürg Wyssen
    Jürg Wyssen Chairman of the board
    Head of engineering

    juerg@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 76

  • Benjamin Meier
    Benjamin Meier Management Board
    Head of Electronics & Software

    beni@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 76

  • Andreas Egger
    Andreas Egger Head of Construction

    andreas@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 60

  • Peter Althaus
    Peter Althaus Workshop manager

    peter@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 85

  • Luc Meister
    Luc Meister Mechanic Carriage

    +41 33 676 76 83

  • Alex Brügger
    Alex Brügger Mechanic Cable winch

    +41 33 676 76 88

  • René Walser
    René Walser Construction Manager

    rene@wyssen.com

    +41 76 473 46 47

  • Daniel Eymann
    Daniel Eymann Accountant & Sales Office

    dani@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 72

  • Nicole Schmid
    Nicole Schmid Marketing & Administration

    nicole@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 75

  • Ruedi Zurbrügg
    Ruedi Zurbrügg PROCUREMENT & PRODUCTION PLANNING

    avor@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 84

  • Renato Zurbrügg
    Renato Zurbrügg PROCUREMENT & PRODUCTION PLANNING

    renato@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 86

  • André Otto
    André Otto Head of Finance

    otto@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 73

  • Kim Schlaeppi
    Kim Schlaeppi Accounting

    kim@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 77

  • Marlies Wyssen
    Marlies Wyssen Accounting

    marlies@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 76

Your representative in your country

  • Paul Dobesberger
    Paul Dobesberger CEO Wyssen Austria GmbH

    paul@wyssen.com

    +43 664 8822 9015

     

Wyssen Austria GmbH

Nola Forestry Machinaries

bhutan

Progress Technik Ltd.

bulgarien
  • Daniel Paul Dima
    Daniel Paul Dima International Sales & Representative Finland

    danielpaul@wyssen.com

    +358 504 354 749

Porini Log Oy

  • Paolo Kofler
    Paolo Kofler Representative Italy

    paolo@alpifuni.it

    +39 0471 951 066

Alpifuni O.H.G

Light & Co., Ltd.

japan
  • Daniel Paul Dima
    Daniel Paul Dima CEO S. C. WYSSEN FUNICULARE S.R.L.

    danielpaul@wyssen.com

    +40 731 037 496

S.C. WYSSEN FUNICULARE S.R.L

MVL Representaciones Ltda.

chile
  • Torbjörn Frivik
    Torbjörn Frivik Representative Norway

    t.frivik@taubanedrift.no

    +47 9065 3200

     

T.FRIVIK

  • Daniel Paul Dima
    Daniel Paul Dima International Sales & Representative Sweden

    danielpaul@wyssen.com

    +358 504 354 749

Porini Log Oy

  • Jakob Martin Wyssen
    Jakob Martin Wyssen CEO
    Wyssen Seilbahnen AG

    jakob@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 74

Wyssen Seilbahnen AG

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Schreiben Sie hier eine Nachricht. Wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Start typing and press Enter to search