wsr-mitarbeiter-2019
  • Jakob Martin Wyssen
    Jakob Martin Wyssen CEO Wyssen Seilbahnen AG

    jakob@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 74

     

  • Jürg Wyssen
    Jürg Wyssen Chairman of the board &
    Head of engineering

    juerg@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 76

  • Daniel Eymann
    Daniel Eymann Accountant & Sales Office

    dani@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 72

  • Jürg Wyssen
    Jürg Wyssen Chairman of the board &
    Head of engineering

    juerg@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 76

  • Benjamin Meier
    Benjamin Meier Electrical Engineering B. Sc. BUAS & Development

    beni@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 76

  • Peter Althaus
    Peter Althaus Workshop manager

    peter@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 85

  • Luc Meister
    Luc Meister Mechanic Carriage

    +41 33 676 76 83

  • Alex Brügger
    Alex Brügger Mechanic Cable winch

    +41 33 676 76 88

  • Alexander Hasler
    Alexander Hasler Mechanic Cable winch

    alexander@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 87

  • René Walser
    René Walser Construction Manager

    rene@wyssen.com

    +43 650 7121 087

  • Daniel Eymann
    Daniel Eymann Accountant & Sales Office

    dani@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 72

  • Nicole Schmid
    Nicole Schmid Marketing & Administration

    nicole@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 75

  • Ruedi Zurbrügg
    Ruedi Zurbrügg PROCUREMENT & PRODUCTION PLANNING

    avor@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 84

  • Renato Zurbrügg
    Renato Zurbrügg PROCUREMENT & PRODUCTION PLANNING

    renato@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 86

  • André Otto
    André Otto Controlling

    otto@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 73

  • Tiago Marques
    Tiago Marques Accounting

    tiago@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 95

Your representative in your country

  • Paul Dobesberger
    Paul Dobesberger CEO Wyssen Austria GmbH

    paul@wyssen.com

    +43 664 8822 9015

Wyssen Austria GmbH

Nola Forestry Machinaries

bhutan

Progress Technik Ltd.

bulgarien
  • Daniel Paul Dima
    Daniel Paul Dima International Sales & Representative Finland

    danielpaul@wyssen.com

    +358 504 354 749

Porini Log Oy

  • Paolo Kofler
    Paolo Kofler Representative Italy

    paolo@alpifuni.it

    +39 0471 951 066

Alpifuni O.H.G

Light & Co., Ltd.

japan
  • Daniel Paul Dima
    Daniel Paul Dima CEO S. C. WYSSEN FUNICULARE S.R.L.

    danielpaul@wyssen.com

    +40 731 037 496

S.C. WYSSEN FUNICULARE S.R.L

MVL Representaciones Ltda.

chile
  • Torbjörn Frivik
    Torbjörn Frivik Representative Norway

    t.frivik@taubanedrift.no

    +47 9065 3200

T.FRIVIK

  • Daniel Paul Dima
    Daniel Paul Dima International Sales & Representative Sweden

    danielpaul@wyssen.com

    +358 504 354 749

Porini Log Oy

  • Jakob Martin Wyssen
    Jakob Martin Wyssen CEO Wyssen Seilbahnen AG

    jakob@wyssen.com

    +41 33 676 76 74

     

Wyssen Seilbahnen AG

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Schreiben Sie hier eine Nachricht. Wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Start typing and press Enter to search